Hitler’s Shoes

I had a terrible cough. I took some professional strength cough syrup.

I fell right to sleep that night but I had the strangest dream.

I dreamed I was a prisoner at Auschwitz. Several other prisoners and I were wandering around. While wandering around, we found a pair of Hitler’s shoes. I told everyone I was going to put the shoes on. Everyone agreed I should not.

I said, “Wait until you see Hitler’s face when he sees me wearing his shoes. It’s going to be hilarious!”

Everyone was silent.

1 Comment

  1. September 28, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    […] the dead? What psychic are they using to make these necromantic deals? Is that what people want? Shoes of the dead? Why is this appealing to me? It reminded me of that tour of the crypts under the St. […]


Leave a Reply

